ROTHERHAM METROPOLITAN BOROUGH COUNCIL

LOCAL ADMISSIONS FORUM

MEMBERSHIP AS AT MARCH 2011

The membership of the Rotherham Local Admissions Forum is:-

Community Schools : 2 members (1 Primary and 1 Secondary) Mrs. I. G. Hartley (Wath Comprehensive School and Mr. C. E. Kelsey (Bramley Sunnyside Infant School)

Voluntary Controlled Schools : 1 member, to be appointed

Voluntary Aided Schools : 3 members Mrs G. Atkin (St. Albans Church of England Primary School) Mrs. H. McLaughlin (St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, Herringthorpe) Father A. Hayne (St. Mary's Catholic Primary School, Herringthorpe)

Academy : 1 member, to be appointed

Church Dioceses : 2 members Diocese of Hallam : Ms. C. Thorpe Sheffield Diocese : Mrs. H. Morris

Parent : 1 member, to be appointed

Community Representatives (10)

Councillor I. C. Barron Councillor S. Currie Councillor J. Havenhand Mr. G. Lancashire Mrs. P. Powell Mr. P. Robins Mr. B. Sampson Mrs. C. Cockayne One representative of the Early Years Nursery (voluntary) sector One representative of the Black and Minority Ethnic community